Der Vorstand 

Kontakt zum Vorstand: vorstand@kleefse-clubmaennekes.de


1. Vorsitzender 
Michael Hoenselaar
Büro: Tel. 0 28 21 / 97 21 70

hoenselaar@kleefse-clubmaennekes.de


2. Vorsitzender und KRK Delegierter
Frank Kersjes
kersjes@kleefse-clubmaennekes.de


Präsident
Guido Gerold
gerold@kleefse-clubmaennekes.de  


Vizepräsidentin
Jennifer Risch
risch@kleefse-clubmaennekes.de


Geschäftsführer und KRK Delegierter
André van der Louw
louw@kleefse-clubmaennekes.de


Schatzmeister
Philipp Convent
convent@kleefse-clubmaennekes.de


Schriftführerin / Pressesprecherin
Tanja de Haan
dehaan@kleefse-clubmaennekes.de